sabato 1 giugno 2019

"Yo" - the new album of INNA

      Yesterday Romanian singer INNA has released her sixth studio album entitled "Yo" completely in Spanish. The album contains 11 songs and every song has a music video being directed by Bogdan Paun and handled by Loops Production. The tracks "Iguana","La
Vida","Locura" and "Si, mama" were released as promotional singles in Romania in July 2018, and "Con Tigo","Fuego","Gitana" were released in May 2019. The video of "Te vas" was released yesterday too, and you can see it on youtube bellow:

  The album is available in all the digital platforms:
       iTunes: link
       Google Play: link

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento